National Philharmonic’s 2021-2022 Season

Saturday, October 16 at 8 pm – An Evening with violinist Gil Shaham

Friday, November 12 at 8 pm – Music of The Bodyguard

Saturday, November 20 at 8 pm – The Cry of Jeremiah

Saturday, December 18 at 8 pm – Handel’s Messiah

Sunday, December 19 at 3 pm – Handel’s Messiah

Saturday, January 8 at 8 pm – Mozart & Mahler

Sunday, January 16 at 3 pm – African American Pioneer: Composer Florence Price

Sunday, February 6 at 3 pm – Holst’s The Planets
                                                         in collaboration with NASA Goddard

Saturday, February 26 at 8 pm – An Evening of Chopin with Brian Ganz

Friday, March 11 at 8 pm – An American Classic: Ms. Lisa Fischer

Saturday, March 26 at 8 pm – America’s Requiem A Knee on The Neck

Saturday April 16 at 8 pm – An Evening with cellist Zuill Bailey

Saturday, May 7 at 8 pm – Gorecki’s Symphony of Sorrowful Songs
                                                    with Aleksandra Kurzak, Met Soprano

Sunday, June 5 at 8 pm – Beethoven’s Missa Solemnis

* Stay tuned for more information regarding subscriptions, single ticket pricing, and on sale dates.

Support National Philharmonic

National Philharmonic relies on the generosity of its donors to continue bringing you the music. Your contribution is critical to our continued success.

Give Now