About Us

Board of Directors

Harris N. Miller · Chair
Julie Pangelinan · Vice Chair & Chair, Finance Committee
Paul Dudek · Secretary

Ted Mirecki · Chair, Artistic Committee
Lisa M. Richardson · Chair, Development Committee
Douglas Jacobson · Co-Chair, Governance Committee
Allison Fultz · Co-Chair, Governance Committee
Ruth W. Faison · Chair, Chorale Committee
Dr. Joel Bratton Jr. · Chair, Education and Community Engagement Committee
Cherise Fanno Burdeen · Chair, Diversity Equity Inclusion and Access (DEIA) Committee

Carol Evans
Michele Farquhar
Joan Fidler
Dieneke Johnson
Elżbieta Vande Sande

Support National Philharmonic

National Philharmonic relies on the generosity of its donors to continue bringing you the music. Your contribution is critical to our continued success.

Give Now