Grid View

Calendar

May

21

NatPhil Chamber Series: Part 3 · Saturday, May 21, 2022 · 8pm

22

NatPhil Chamber Series: Part 3 · Sunday, May 22, 2022 · 3pm
June

5

Beethoven’s Missa Solemnis · Sunday, June 5, 2022 · 3pm
October

20

Vive La France · Thursday, October 20, 2022 · 7:30pm

22

Vive La France · Saturday, October 22, 2022 · 8pm
November

4

Broadway's Brightest Lights · Friday, November 4, 2022 · 8pm

6

Broadway's Brightest Lights · Sunday, November 6, 2022 · 7pm

12

Berlioz Requiem · Saturday, November 12, 2022 · 8pm
December

9

Star-Crossed Symphony · Friday, December 9, 2022 · 8pm

17

Handel’s Messiah · Saturday, December 17, 2022 · 8pm

18

Handel’s Messiah · Sunday, December 18, 2022 · 3pm

23

Handel’s Messiah · Friday, December 23, 2022 · 7:30pm
January 2023

14

Mahler's Symphony No. 4 · Saturday, January 14, 2023 · 8pm
February 2023

3

Rachmaninoff's 150th Birthday · Friday, February 3, 2023 · 7:30pm

25

An Evening of Chopin with Pianist Brian Ganz · Saturday, February 25, 2023 · 8pm
March 2023

18

Bach's Mass in B Minor · Saturday, March 18, 2023 · 8pm
April 2023

13

Beethoven's 7th · Thursday, April 13, 2023 · 7:30pm

15

Beethoven's 7th · Saturday, April 15, 2023 · 8pm

27

When I Fall in Love: The Music of Nat King Cole · Thursday, April 27, 2023 · 7:30pm

28

When I Fall in Love: The Music of Nat King Cole · Friday, April 28, 2023 · 7:30pm
May 2023

11

Cosmic Cycles · Thursday, May 11, 2023 · 7:30pm

13

Cosmic Cycles · Saturday, May 13, 2023 · 8pm
June 2023

4

Hailstork's Fifth Symphony + Carmina Burana · Sunday, June 4, 2023 · 3pm

Support National Philharmonic

National Philharmonic relies on the generosity of its donors to continue bringing you the music. Your contribution is critical to our continued success.

Give Now