An Evening with Gil Shaham – Digital Program
The National Philharmonic, led by conductor Piotr Gajewski, recreates the 1943 debut concert of Leonard Bernstein. The concert included cellist Zuill Bailey, violist Robert Díaz, and violinist Nurit Bar-Josef at the Music Center at Strathmore on Feb. 23, 2019. Photo: Jay Mallin

Piotr’s Choice A9107190SQ

October 13, 2021

Support National Philharmonic

National Philharmonic relies on the generosity of its donors to continue bringing you the music. Your contribution is critical to our continued success.

Give Now